ShopRite week of 7/17/2016

Here are some deals I snagged at my ShopRite.   Do note that my store will allow me to double up to 20 coupons, up to and including the $1 coupons if I keep my total at $25 or higher.

(2) Ragu sauces for $1.59 ea.

(2) Ronzoni Pasta at .88 ea.

(1) McCormick Country Gravy packet .99

(2) Hefty Slider Bags $1.39 ea – $1 off 2 coupon

(4) Kleenex $1.49 ea. I had a $1 off 4 coupon 7/10 SS

Pack of Boneless Center Cut Pork Chops for $1.97lb = $5.52

(2) Butterball Turkey Bacon $1.88 ea. – Had a $1 off 2 coupon

Turkey Hill Xtreme Ice cream $2.50 – $1 coupon (made my ice cream .50 cents! )

Right Guard deodorant $2.79 – I had a $2 off coupon  7/17 RP

Herbal Essence  Shampoo + Conditioner 2/$4.98 – I had a $3 off 2 coupon

2 Pack of Black Sharpies .75 cents

4 pack of Sharpie High Lighters .75 cents

1 pack of Eraser Mate Black Pens $2.49

Paid $27.12 for 21 items = $1.29 ea.  Save about $11.50 in coupons.

 

About aleigh

Wife, Mother, Christian, Avid Reader, Coupon Hobbyist. http://thcmmarketplace.com/members/ambercouponworld/ http://www.ebay.com/usr/lifewaresmerchants https://www.etsy.com/people/LIFeWares
This entry was posted in ShopRite, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

