CVS week of 5/8 – what can you get with $10?

So I love to coupon, and no I don’t have those organized shelves in a garage somewhere that look like a store.   I don’t even have a garage LOL.   I do have some extra necessities and I also have a bin of things that my neighbors buy off of me for a great deal.  I also use things in homeless kits that I keep in our truck to give to the needy when we see them (which is often).

I keep watching these YouTube videos and these girls pay with like $50 in extra care bucks at CVS.  Some have multiple cards, which can at time make it hard to figure out what you can do with one card, and only $10 in your pocket, or in extra care bucks.   In fact that is what I have exactly in extra care bucks from last week….. let’s see what I can do.

I did make a video…. even wrote out my transactions, which I will post here….but see the video for full instructions and comments, and explanations.   You might be surprised what $10 can get you.   Please comment here, on YouTube, and let me know what you think… be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more videos.

 

transaction 1

transaction 2

transaction 3

 

 

About aleigh

Wife, Mother, Christian, Avid Reader, Coupon Hobbyist. http://thcmmarketplace.com/members/ambercouponworld/ http://www.ebay.com/usr/lifewaresmerchants https://www.etsy.com/people/LIFeWares
This entry was posted in cvs, Shopping Trips and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

