“Paddington”

Here is a movie review by my daughter:

Paddington:”

I loved it in a digusting way when Paddington was in the bathroom and used the toothbrushes as ear brushes and then tried to EAT his earwax! Hi my name is Amelia I am 10 years old. My family took me to see “Paddington” very recently. There were tons and tons and tons of laughs! I could watch this movie ten more times and I would still be laughing at the hilarious things this little bear does!

While the Browns are taking care of him, Paddington tells Mr. Brown his name ( through bear language) but when Mr. Brown tries to say his name through bear language Paddington says “How rude!” This may not sound very funny written on paper but that is why you must see this movie… PADDINGTON!

This movie is great for ages 4 and up.

Totally family friendly!

About aleigh

Wife, Mother, Christian, Avid Reader, Coupon Hobbyist. http://thcmmarketplace.com/members/ambercouponworld/ http://www.ebay.com/usr/lifewaresmerchants https://www.etsy.com/people/LIFeWares
This entry was posted in Reviews by Amelia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

